Agent Profiles

Agent NameOffice Phone / Ext.Direct PhoneEmail
David Sippel (210) 658-6211 Ext. (210) 658-6211 David@DavidSippel.com
Joy Collins (210) 658-6211 Ext. (210) 658-6211 Joy.Collins@ERA.com
Nydia Cabra (210) 658-6211 Ext. (210) 658-6211 Nydia.Cabra@ERA.com;nydialisette2000@yahoo.com
Patricia Coleman (210) 658-6211 Ext. (210) 658-6211 triciagcoleman@gmail.com
Richard Prater (210) 658-6211 Ext. (210) 658-6211 richard.prater@era.com; richard@eratucker.com
Sam Prater (210) 658-6211 Ext. (210) 658-6211 samprater@tuckercorealtors.com
Steve Turvey (210) 658-6211 Ext. (210) 658-6211 cturvey@satx.rr.com;sturvey@msn.com

 

Agent Details

David Sippel

Office: (210) 658-6211

Direct: (210) 658-6211

Email: David@DavidSippel.com

Back to the top


Joy Collins

Office: (210) 658-6211

Direct: (210) 658-6211

Email: Joy.Collins@ERA.com

Back to the top


Nydia Cabra

Office: (210) 658-6211

Direct: (210) 658-6211

Email: Nydia.Cabra@ERA.com;nydialisette2000@yahoo.com

Back to the top


Patricia Coleman

Office: (210) 658-6211

Direct: (210) 658-6211

Email: triciagcoleman@gmail.com

Back to the top


Richard Prater

Office: (210) 658-6211

Direct: (210) 658-6211

Email: richard.prater@era.com; richard@eratucker.com

Back to the top


Sam Prater

Office: (210) 658-6211

Direct: (210) 658-6211

Email: samprater@tuckercorealtors.com

Back to the top


Steve Turvey

Office: (210) 658-6211

Direct: (210) 658-6211

Email: cturvey@satx.rr.com;sturvey@msn.com

Back to the top